Notification of Closure of Schools in Punjab Till 11 April 2021

According to the latest news & notification shared by the Punjab Education Minister Murad Raas & School Education Department respectively ; closure of schools in Punjab till 11th April, 2021. All the below given Public and Private schools will be closed due to the increasing of Corona cases;

  1. Lahore
  2. Rawalpindi
  3. Gujranwala
  4. Gujrat
  5. Multan
  6. Faisalabad
  7. Sialkot
  8. Sargodha
  9. Sheikhupura

Notification of Schools closure in Punjab March 2021

All Public & Private schools of Lahore, Rawalpindi, Gujranwala, Gujrat, Multan, Faisalabad, Sialkot, Sargodha, Sheikhupura will remain closed till April 11th, 2021. The remaining Districts will be open on previous schedule.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This section (Read Next) requires plugin WP Post Blocks installed and activated